Directors > Guy Carrara and Raquel Rache de Andrade
Deputy Director > Simon Carrara

Administration Coordinator > Mathilde LeCain
Tent Village Coordinator and Covid Protocols Liaison > Olivier Colladant
Project Manager for Production and Adminisration 
> Elsa Bellanger
Project Manager for Production > Anne Larra
Project Manager for Production > Camille Soler
Production Assistant > Maureen Pette
Accountant > Chloé Zottele  

Head of Communication > Gaëlle Bothé   
Communication and Partnerships > Francis Papazian
Head of Social Networks > Célia Bénisty, with Jessica D'Agostino
Press Attaché > Pascal Scuotto
Photographer > Jérémy Paulin

Head of Cultural Projects > Sophie De Castelbajac
Project Manager for the Professional Forum > Chloé Valette

Technical Director > Hervé Bigey  
Assistant Technical Director > Marylin Tognolli
Senior Stage Manager > Jean-Yves Marion
Lighting > Laurent Blanchard
Site Manager > Svetlana Boitchenkoff
Site Manager
> Mathieu Rouquette
Site Manager > Laurent Dolques
Site Manager > Vincent Chiron

Ticketing Manager > Christophe Loiseau
Reception and Ticketing Assistant
> Maylis Descamps

Sustainable Development
> Louis Cormerais

Interns > Manon Laroque and Zoé Felmy Regrigny